Remember me? Big news coming…

1 Aug

In case you’re wondering, I’m not dead. In fact, I’ve never felt more alive.

Major changes are coming and in soooo many ways right now. As I may have mentioned before, I’ve been working on a major project here for a while. It has to do with matters outside the blog, but it will definitely affect what you see here. Sometime between Monday evening and Tuesday morning (depends on work events), all will be revealed. I’ll tell you right now that it’s a doozie.

Stay tuned. I’ll also explain why I can’t reveal it right now when I do reveal it. I know. I’m such a tease.

So, ladies and gentlemen, the Flat Broke Diva is back. And she’s going to be back in a big way.

Leave a Reply

